The Capital Circus has celebrated the tiger’s Birthday

09.02.2018

In the arena of the Capital Circus there has been celebration of Birthday of Amur tiger from Russia with the nickname of Astan. The predator has reached the age of 2 years. The Circus family sang a song “Happy birthday to you” and presented a cake with the candles to a birthday celebrant; the circus artists took into account that the striped guy prefers meat instead of a cake, and that is why, this meal suited his taste.

The hero of the day is a circus performer and performs all over the world. Astan – is a trainee of famous animal trainer Dmitry Kim – the representative of the circus dynasty, the artist of the fourth generation.

The tiger is in Astana on tour within the framework of the show “Parade on the penguins’ island”.

The exclusive circus show with the participation of professional artists from Moscow and Saint-Petersburg is being held in Astana since January 27 and will last until February 25. A new and exciting program is a real circus festival for the whole family.

The program includes air gymnasts, acrobats, clowns as well as trained bears, sea lions, ponies, dogs and pelicans. For the first time, in the arena, the audience of the Capital Circus will see the Penguins of Madagascar led by the Honored Artist of Russia Galina Maikhrovskaya. In addition, the program includes courageous aerial gymnasts, who easily perform unique tricks without a safety accessory. Breathtaking performances and spectacular and memorable tricks will bring joy to any spectator. Performances take place every weekend at 4.00pm; the cost of tickets – from 2,000 to 6,000 Tenge.

The Department of culture, archives
and documentation of the city of Astana

В Столичном цирке отметили День рождения тигра

09.02.2018

На манеже Столичного цирка отметили день рождения амурского тигра из России по кличке Астан. Хищнику исполнилось 2 года. Цирковая семья спела песню «Happy birthday to you» и преподнесла имениннику торт со свечами, артисты цирка учли, что полосатый друг предпочитает мясо, вместо бисквита и, поэтому, угощение пришлось по вкусу.  

Виновник торжества является цирковым артистом и выступает во многих странах мира. Астан – воспитанник известного дрессировщика Дмитрия Кима – представителя цирковой династии, артиста в четвертом поколении.

Тигр находится в Астане на гастролях в рамках шоу «Парад зверей на острове пингвинов».

Эксклюзивное цирковое шоу с участием профессиональных артистов Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга проходит в Астане с 27 января и продлится до 25 февраля. Новая и захватывающая программа – это настоящий цирковой праздник для всей семьи.

В программе выступление воздушных гимнастов, акробатов, клоунов, а также дрессированных медведей, морских львов, пони, собачек и пеликанов. Впервые зрители Столичного цирка могут увидеть на манеже Мадагаскарских пингвинов, которыми руководит Заслуженная артистка России Галина Майхровская. Также в программе смелые воздушные гимнасты, которые с легкостью выполняют уникальные трюки без страховки. Захватывающие дух номера и эффектные и запоминающиеся трюки доставят радость любому зрителю. Представления проходят каждые выходные в 16:00, стоимость билетов от 2000 до 6000 тг.

Управление культуры, архивов
и документации города Астаны