Cyclists of Astana will be explained the rules of safe driving

16.04.2018

A briefing will be held in Astana on observance of rules during cycling on routes and roads of the city. The meeting is organized on the eve of cycling season opening in order to avoid accidents on the roads with the participation of cyclists.

Within the framework of the briefing, the representatives of the department of internal affairs of Astana city will explain the basic rules of safe cycling and answer all questions of interest. The athletes and the coach of the Olympic training center of the Republic of Kazakhstan in cycling, Kazakhstan federation of cycling, as well as students of specialized children and youth sports school of the Olympic reserve No. 6 of Astana city Akimat are invited to the meeting.

Everyone is welcome to participate in the briefing on safe cycling, pre-registration is not required. Organizers of the event are department of culture and sports of Astana city together with Specialized children and youth sports school of the Olympic reserve No. 6 and Specialized school of high sports mastery of Astana city Akimat.

The briefing will be held tomorrow, on April 18, at 11:00 a.m. in the building of “Barys” sports complex at the address: 9 Kazhimukan Munaitpassov street.

Attention to the media! We invite you to highlight this event. For accreditation it is necessary to send data to the following email address: astana_cultura@mail.ru, for information please call: 55-69-71 (Gulshat Serikbekova).

Department of Culture
and Sports of Astana

Велосипедистам Астаны разъяснят правила безопасной езды

16.04.2018

В Астане состоится брифинг о соблюдении правил при езде на велосипеде на трассах и дорогах города. Встреча организована в преддверии открытия велосипедного сезона во избежание несчастных случаев на дорогах с участием велосипедистов.

В рамках брифинга представители ДВД города Астаны разъяснят основные правила безопасной езды на велосипеде и ответят на все интересующие вопросы. На встречу приглашены спортсмены и тренера Центра олимпийской подготовки РК по велосипедному спорту, Казахстанской федерации велосипедного спорта, а также воспитанники Специализированной детско-юношеской спортивной школы олимпийского резерва №6 акимата города Астаны.

Для участия в брифинге по безопасной езде на велосипеде приглашаются все желающие, предварительная регистрация не требуется. Организаторы мероприятия – Управление культуры и спорта города Астаны совместно со Специализированной детско-юношеской спортивной школой олимпийского резерва №6 и Специализированной школой высшего спортивного мастерства акимата города Астаны.

Брифинг состоится завтра, 18 апреля, в 11:00 часов в здании СК «Барыс» по адресу ул. Кажымукана Мунайтпасова, 9.

Вниманию СМИ! Приглашаем Вас осветить данное мероприятие. Для аккредитации необходимо отправить данные на электронный адрес astana_cultura@mail.ru, по вопросам обращаться по тел.: 55-69-71 Гульшат Серикбекова.

Управление культуры
и спорта города Астаны